© Neugrabener Tennis-Club e.V., Geutensweg 25, 21149 Hamburg
Neugrabener Tennis-Club e.V.
Der NTC- Vorstand
Vorsitzender
Heiko Peters 040 46009090 heiko_peters@gmx.net
Kassenwart / 2. Vorsitzender Platzwart
Holger Barkow Christian „Didi“ Diedrichs 01520 8753596 01573 8008893 kassenwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de platzwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de
Sportwart Jugendwart
Christoph Detje Christoph Detje 01578 2840707 01578 2840707 sportwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de jugendwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de Medien-/ Schriftwart
Carsten Gausmann 0152 56611547 medien@neugrabener-tennisclub.de
© Neugrabener Tennisclub e.V. Geutensweg 25, 21149 Hamburg
Neugrabener Tennis-Club e.V.
Der NTC- Vorstand
Heiko Peters 040 46009090 heiko_peters@gmx.net
Kassenwart / 2. Vorsitzender Platzwart
Vorsitzender
Sportwart
Jugendwart
Medienwart/Schriftführer
Holger Barkow Christian „Didi“ Diedrichs 01520 8753596 01573 8008893 kassenwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de platzwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de
Christoph Detje Christoph Detje 01578 2840707 01578 2840707 sportwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de jugendwart@neugrabener-tennisclub.de
Carsten Gausmann 0152 56611547 medien@neugrabener-tennisclub.de